New Design!

August 26, 2010 § 2 Comments

For those of you have been reading my blog regularly, you’ll notice that I switched up the design today (apologies to anyone who viewed it mid-re-design and thought, What the heck is this crazy time??). I always like seeing new things so felt the need for a change, and I wanted to make the site snazzier and more interactive.

What do you all think? Would love to hear your feedback and any ideas for additional features to add (though I’ll warn you that my tech savviness is sadly very limited!).

§ 2 Responses to New Design!

  • mai truong says:

    Nice Job! Love the new design :). I especially like the topics section, both b/c it looks pretty with all the different font sizes, and also for the convenience. and the photo of the artichoke is beautiful.

  • Kelly says:

    I like the new design! Very cool graphic using the lettuce! :O)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Design! at Together In Food.

meta