Off to The Down Under!

November 10, 2010 § 10 Comments

Thank you to all of you who have been reading my blog regularly — I’m so thrilled that you’re a part of my adventures in homegrown and homemade food, and I hope that these posts have helped you to incorporate more homemade and locally grown food into your life.

I’m off to Melbourne, Australia and Auckland, New Zealand, where I hope to have some fun food adventures that I can share with you. Since I don’t know if I’ll have consistent Internet access while I’m gone, I may not post anything until after I return on November 19th. Also, by the time I return, the muddy mess that is currently our backyard should be transformed into a neatly-constructed garden space, and I can share with you what’s growing there.

Just wanted to let you know in case you visit me here and wonder why I’m not writing anything! See you soon.

§ 10 Responses to Off to The Down Under!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Off to The Down Under! at Together In Food.

meta